Committees 2014

The new slate of Standing Committee members who volunteered and agreed to serve were appointed by the Executive Committee of HPHS last summer: 
Education Committee:
Oyedele Adeyi (Chair), Cynthia Guy, Charles Lassman, Wenqing Cao.
Membership Committee:
Maha Guindi (Chair), Sandra Fischer.
Newsletter Committee:
Arief Suriawinata (Chair), Bita Naini.

The Executive Committee of HPHS sincerely thanks the former Standing Committee members who had contributed their great efforts in the past years.

Find by Category

Post Archives